I Want To...
Current Weather
Click to Home

Go To Search
Lake Patrol Advisory Committee
  • Usually at 3 p.m. with the Meeting location rotated between the Town of Delafield Town Hall, Village of Pewaukee Village Hall, or City of Pewaukee City Hall 
  • Meetings are scheduled on an as needed basis

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View All Agendas and Minutes


  • Brandon Bergman, City of Pewaukee Alderman
  • Paul Evert, Village of Pewaukee Trustee
  • Tom Koepp, Lake Pewaukee Sanitary District Director
  • Police Chief Tim Otto, Lake Patrol Chief
  • Pete Van Horn, Town of Delafield Trustee


The purpose of the Lake Patrol Advisory Committee is for all of the governing bodies that participate through a Lake Patrol Agreement on Pewaukee Lake to meet with the Lake Patrol Chief as needed to address issues that arise on or are related to Pewaukee Lake. The issues that they address may be related to such items as no wake zones, flooding, the lake patrol, and budgetary issues.

The governing bodies are as follows:  the Town of Delafield, Village of Pewaukee, City of Pewaukee, and Lake Pewaukee Sanitary District (LPSD).  Each governing district appoints one elected official to serve on the Committee.